Official website for the ACSMC!

ACSMC Contacts

Association Contacts

 Email Contact & Association Position
Steve Castle Chairman & Training
Phil Collings Vice-Chairman
Tony Pettie Honorary Treasurer
Mike Cawthra Secretary
Rally Championship Co-ordinator
Speed Championship Co-ordinator
Car Trial Championship Co-ordinator
Autocross Championship Co-ordinator
Autotest Championship Co-ordinator
Richard Field Defence Estates
Alan Spratt Training
David Walton Executive Members
Barry Guess Executive Members
Helen Jordan Executive Members
Association Webmaster

Tagged as: , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

ACSMC Webmasters

%d bloggers like this: