Official website for the ACSMC!

ACSMC Officials Contact List

President: Tim Walton

Executive & Officers

Chairman/ Regional Committee Delegate : Steve Castle
e-mail:steve@acsmc.com
Telephone: 07976-388849
Vice-Chairman : Vacant position
Honorary Secretary:   Mike Cawthra
e-mail: mike@acsmc.com
Telephone: 01252 315261
Honorary Treasurer:  Tony Pettie
e-mail: tony@acsmc.com
Telephone: 01895-271346 
 Championship Co-ordinators
Autocross : Colin Anderson
e-mail:autocross@aswmc.org.uk
Telephone: 07717 510350
Autotest : Peter Cox
e-mail: peter@acsmc.com
Telephone: 01488-72027
Speed:David Whyman
e-mail: dave@acsmc.com
Telephone: 07831-671308  
Stage Rallies : Paul Brown
e-mail : stagerally@acsmc.com
Telephone: 01252-727390
   

 

Training : Vacant Position Training : Steve Castle
e-mail: steve@acsmc.com
Telephone: 07976-388849
Executive Member : David Walton
e-mail: davidwalton@ascmc.com
Telephone: 01276 471131
Executive Member : Sue Fielding
e-mail: susie@ascmc.com
Telephone:   01252 620625
 

Liaison Officers

Defence Estates : Richard Field
e-mail: richardfield@acsmc.com                                 Telephone: 0118-987-3066 
Longcross Liasion :  Barry Guess
e-mail :    barry@acsmc.com
Telephone: 01252-727390
   
Webmaster : Mark Sims
e-mail : mark@acsmc.com

 

MSA Route Liaison Officers

Dorset              Darren Loveys  –  01202-721349 Hampshire     Mike Hall          – 0118 9712747
Surrey              Jules Golbey    –  0208-644-9602 Sussex          Pete Jenner      –   01424 753936
Thames Valley   Dave Smith  –  01993 708418 Wiltshire        John Rogers     – 01225 782358

 

Advertisements

Tagged as: ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Site Archives

ACSMC Webmasters

%d bloggers like this: