Official website for the ACSMC!

ACSMC Officials Contact List

President: 

Executive & Officers

Chairman/ Regional Committee Delegate : Steve Castle
e-mail:steve@acsmc.com
Telephone: 07976-388849
Vice-Chairman : Bryan Hull
Telephone: 07770 237686
Honorary Secretary :   Jess Castle
e-mail: jess@acsmc.com
Telephone:
Honorary Treasurer :  Tony Pettie
e-mail: tony@acsmc.com
Telephone: 01895-271346 
 Championship Co-ordinators
Autocross : Colin Anderson
e-mail:autocross@aswmc.org.uk
Telephone: 07717 510350
Autotest & Autosolo : Peter Cox
e-mail: peter@acsmc.com
Telephone: 01488-72027
Speed : David Whyman
e-mail: dave@acsmc.com
Telephone: 07831-671308  
Stage Rallies : Mark Baulch & Mark Cone
e-mail : stagerally@acsmc.com
Telephone: 07789 901341
   

 

Training : Keith Bradley
e-mail: training@acsmc.com
Training : Steve Castle
e-mail: steve@acsmc.com
Telephone: 07976-388849
Executive Member : David Walton
e-mail: davidwalton@ascmc.com
Telephone: 01276 471131
Executive Member : Sue Fielding
e-mail: susie@ascmc.com
Telephone:   01252 620625
 

Liaison Officers

Defence Estates : Richard Field
e-mail: richardfield@acsmc.com                                 Telephone: 0118-987-3066 
Longcross Liasion :  Barry Guess
e-mail :    barry@acsmc.com
Telephone: 01252-727390
   
Webmaster : Mark Sims
e-mail : mark@acsmc.com

 

Motorsport UK Route Liaison Officers

Dorset              Darren Loveys  –  01202-721349 Hampshire     Mike Hall          – 0118 9712747
Surrey & Sussex Matthew Fowle – 01730814673 Wiltshire        John Rogers     – 01225 782358
Thames Valley   Simon Bradley –  01993 702722

 

Advertisements

Tagged as: ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

ACSMC Webmasters

%d bloggers like this: