ACSMC AutoSOLO Championship Final Results

I  am pleased to congratulate the following award winners for the 2020 ACSMC AutoSOLO championship:

Overall champion       Jamie Yapp

Class A 1st                 Alan Wakeman

Class A 2nd                Chris Kent

Class B 1st                 Toby Groves

Class B 2nd                 Richard Olsen

Class B 3rd                  Steve Conner

Class D 1st                   Paul Ireland 

Class D 2nd                 Thomas Alderton

Class E  1st                 Kacper Potyra

2020 final scores – Click here (pdf)

We hope to be able to present the awards at an event in  20201.  

It is now time to set out the rules and events for 2021.  If you have any views on either topic please let me know in the next couple of weeks before I  submit the 2021 championship details to Motorsport Uk.  In particular, if there are any events which you think would make a good championship round please let me know.  

One rule which will need amending is to add that all those who registered in 2020 will have their registration carried forward into 2021 with no fee to pay. An early Christmas present!

I can only finish by thanking all the Clubs who have organised events in 2020 under trying conditions and congratulate all the entrants for their support of the events.   

Please stay safe for the rest of 2020 and I look forward to seeing you all in 2021.


Peter Cox
ACSMC AutoSOLO Championship secretary

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.