Official website for the ACSMC!

Autotest rss

Autotest – Championship Information

October 19, 2017

Page for the ACSMC Autotest Championship. Regs and entry forms can be downloaded. All the information you need to compete in the 2015 season is here!


ACSMC Autotest Championship 2017 – First Round Regs

Now that summer is here (!) it’s good to report that the regs for the first round are attached. Eastbourne & Ram put on good events so please support this event. Spring Autotest 2017 Regs (pdf download) Spring Autotest Entry Form (pdf download) Happy Autotesting in 2017 Peter Cox Southern Autotest Championship Secretary

Southern Autotests – 2016 and 2017

Firstly, the awards for the 2016 season will be presented at Brooklands on Sunday, 5th February. Congratulations to the following who have won: Overall Champion – Brian Sharpe – Doug Worgan Trophy Runner up – Robert Sharpe – South Bucks MC Trophy Best on Grass – Anthony Newton – Quaife Trophy Best South of Thames… Read More ›

Site Archives

ACSMC Webmasters