Category Archives: Championship Information

ACSMC Sprint & Hillclimb Championships – Final results

The following two links hold all the final results for the two ACSMC Speed championships: 2021 Sprint championship 2021 Hillclimb championship Congratulations to all. First and second overall, class winners and the novice award (where applicable) are marked. Additional awards are: FDMC award – David Brown. Top 5 award – Andrew Forsyth. Tim’s Tankard – John Rawlins. Both championships were extremely

Read more

2021 Southern Autotest Championship – August Update 2

The championship results link show the provisional final results for the evening events part of the championship with the awards going to Brian Sharpe and Grahame Standen. Well done to both of them.   A good number of competitors have competed in this series of events and we look forward to repeating it in 2022 – with maybe a few tweaks!.. The all

Read more