Official website for the ACSMC!

Speed rss

Speed – 2017 Championship Information

February 26, 2017

2017 Speed Championship Downloads  Download the Speed Championship 2017 regulations  Download the Speed Championship 2017 Registration Form Download the Speed Championship 2017 Guide To Class Structures Championship Contact :- David Whyman EMAIL Latest Championship Results (updated November 2017) Final Hillclimb Championship Points – Click Here (PDF) Hillclimb Championship Awards – Click Here (PDF) Final Sprint… Read More ›

Speed – 2016 Sprint Championship/ Challenge Final Championship Positions

The Speed season is now complete and the championship positions have been decided. For full results click the following links (pdf) : 2016 Sprint Championship 2016 Hillclimb Championship For a list of all the award winners for all the championships click the following link (pdf) : 2016 Sprint Awards Dave Whyman

Speed – 2016 Championship Information

Page for the ACSMC Speed Championships. Regs and entry forms can be downloaded. All the information you need to compete in the 2015 season is here!

Site Archives

ACSMC Webmasters