Tag Archives: Sprint

ACSMC Sprint & Hillclimb Championships – Final results

The following two links hold all the final results for the two ACSMC Speed championships: 2021 Sprint championship 2021 Hillclimb championship Congratulations to all. First and second overall, class winners and the novice award (where applicable) are marked. Additional awards are: FDMC award – David Brown. Top 5 award – Andrew Forsyth. Tim’s Tankard – John Rawlins. Both championships were extremely

Read more